PAYANA, MONTAGNE & NATURE

Domaine de vacances privé à Kampot

PAYANA

Domaine de vacances privé à Kampot

EXCEPTIONNEL

Les villas à PAYANA sont installées au sommet d’une colline dans la région de Kampot, avec une vue imprenable sur la vallée. PAYANA est un mot sanscrit signifiant une combinaison de Air et Eau, qui sont les sources de la vie et flux d’énergie. Ces éléments nous procurent une sensation de pureté, de rafraîchissement, de détente et d’accueil.

Une légère brise passe discrètement à travers les magnifiques villas, construites sur une ferme de 3 hectares à flanc de montagne. Alliant pierre et bois, la propriété offre un endroit dans lequel règne un esprit de liberté et de tranquillité, à l’image des espaces naturels qui l’entourent.

Les 5 villas peuvent être louées individuellement ou collectivement. Chaque endroit réserve des espaces aérés, intérieurs et extérieurs, chaleureux, et qui bénéficient d’ouvertures généreuses. Chaque chambre dévoile une atmosphère unique. Les volumes, l‘espace, la noblesse des matériaux, le soin apporté à la décoration ne manquent jamais d’idées innovantes : tout est pensé pour vous offrir un cadre de vie à la hauteur de vos exigences. Les clients peuvent utiliser gratuitement la grande piscine à débordement et admirer le superbe coucher de soleil.

Les matériaux naturels que sont la pierre et le bois ont fait l‘objet d‘une attention particulière pendant la construction de Payana. Un esprit contemporain, en accord avec la nature. Le métal travaillé localement, est en parfaite harmonie avec le reste de la villa.

Consultez la disponibilité et les prix

Les matériaux naturels que sont la pierre et le bois ont fait l‘objet d‘une attention particulière pendant la construction de Payana. Un esprit contemporain, en accord avec la nature. Le métal travaillé localement, est en parfaite harmonie avec le reste de la villa.

Consultez la disponibilité et les prix

NOTRE DESIGN

Une villa contemporaine

NOTRE DESIGN

Une villa contemporaine

Un maximum de confort

PAYANA, c‘est un ensemble de 5 villas avec une capacité de maximale 17 personnes.

Nous fournissons des futons supplémentaires et 2 tentes pour une expérience encore plus originale. Les villas sont entièrement équipées avec cuisine, salon et grandes terrasses/balcons, d’où vous pourrez admirer la vue splendide sur les montagnes et la vallée de Teuk Chhou en contrebas.

Dès votre arrivée, vous comprendrez immédiatement le charme et la chaleur qui se dégage de ce lieu vraiment unique. Chaque chambre a été décorée avec soin, dans un esprit contemporain et minimaliste, pour vous satisfaire et passer de bons moments ensemble, en famille ou entre amis.

Non seulement vous vous sentirez comme chez vous, mais nous mettons également à votre disposition des services et partenariats complémentaires pour vous offrir un maximum de confort lors de votre séjour.

C

En savoir plus sur nos villas

Ou consultez les meilleures offres en ligne

ROCKY & MONKEY VILLA

BROTHER VILLA

SISTER VILLA

TREE HOUSE VILLA

CONCEPT

Contact avec la nature : un grand luxe

Pour nous, le vrai luxe ne réside pas dans l’exposition de choses superflues, mais dans la proximité avec la nature et la liberté de tout faire, sans toutefois y être obligé. Fidèles à la devise « Living & Relax in Kampot », nous vous accueillerons dans une atmosphère détendue et familiale, vous offrant de merveilleuses vacances dans une splendide propriété, équipée de tout le confort, tout en respectant votre espace privé.

Accordez-vous une pause bien méritée à PAYANA !

Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer!

PAYANA MOUNTAIN ESTATE

Private Holiday Property in Kampot

PAYANA

Private Holiday Property in Kampot

EXCEPTIONAL

PAYANA Mountain estate villas are settled on top of a mountain in the Kampot area, with breathtaking view. PAYANA is a Sanskrit word meaning a combination of Air and Water, which are the sources of life and flow of energy. These elements provide us with a sense of purity, refreshment, relaxation and welcoming.

The wind and breeze discreetly blows through the magnificent villas and luxury bungalows, built on a 3 hectare farm on the mountainside. Private contemporary villas and a modern bungalows, combining stone and wood, offer a space in which a spirit of freedom and tranquillity reigns, like the natural spaces that surround it.

The property is located on the hillside and consists of a combination of luxury villas and bungalows. The 5 villas can be rented individually or collectively. Each area reserves airy spaces, interior and exterior, warm, and which benefit from generous openings; each room offers its unique atmosphere. The generosity of the volumes, the nobility of the materials, the care taken in the decoration are never short of innovative ideas: everything is thought out to offer you a living environment that meets your requirements.  The large infinity pool with sunset view is centrally located on the property and free for use for all guests.

To build Payana, we paid particular attention to materials, in a contemporary spirit that gives pride of place to natural materials such as stone and wood. The metal worked locally, is in perfect harmony with the rest of the villa. In this magnificent luxury villa and bungalow, a stone’s throw from Kampot, the dressing creates an atmosphere conducive to cocooning, rest, and relaxation.

Check availability and prices

To build Payana, we paid particular attention to materials, in a contemporary spirit that gives pride of place to natural materials such as stone and wood. The metal worked locally, is in perfect harmony with the rest of the villa. In this magnificent luxury villa and bungalow, a stone’s throw from Kampot, the dressing creates an atmosphere conducive to cocooning, rest, and relaxation.

Check availability and prices

OUR DESIGN

A Contemporary Villa

OUR DESIGN

A Contemporary Villa

Maximum comfort

PAYANA has 5 villas and can accommodate up to 17 people.

We provide additional futons and 2 tents for an even more different experience. The villas are fully equipped with kitchen, living room and large terraces and balconies, from which you can admire the splendid view of the mountains and the valley below. The luxury villas also have amazing views overlooking the valley of Teuk Chhou.

As soon as you arrive, you will immediately understand the charm and warmth that emanates from this truly unique place. Each room has been decorated with care, in a contemporary and minimalist spirit, to satisfy you and have a great time together, with family or friends.

Not only will you feel at home, but we also provide you with additional services and partnerships to offer you maximum comfort during your stay.

C

Discover more about our villas

Or check online our best prices

ROCKY & MONKEY VILLA

BROTHER VILLA

SISTER VILLA

TREE HOUSE VILLA

CONCEPT

Contact with nature: the greatest luxury

For us, true luxury does not lie in the display of superfluous things, but in the closeness to nature and the freedom to do everything, without, however, having any obligation to do so. Faithful to the motto “Living & Relax in Kampot”, we will welcome you to a relaxed and familiar atmosphere, offering you a wonderful holiday in a splendid property, equipped with every comfort, with the right amount of privacy and large rooms.

Concede yourselves a well-deserved break from daily life at PAYANA!

We look forward to seeing you!

Rocky & Monkey
Villa
Brother
Villa
Sister
Villa
Tree House
Villa